Skip to content

by on February 28, 2014

Relaxation-Masage-280x215

Reiki Session or Spa Package for Four

Amazon Local Deals

Three Tree Wellness Center

We all need an escape from the stresses of the world every now and then. Get yours at Three Tree Wellness Center. There you’ll find a seasoned team of beauty and wellness professionals dedicated to helping you de-stress and beautify in a comfortable setting.

  • $35 ($75 value) for a one-hour Reiki session
  • $199 ($400 value) for a spa day package for four
  • Reiki is a Japanese energy-healing technique
  • Spa day is perfect for a ladies day out or bachelorette party
  • Includes choice of massage, facial, or mini-massage and mini-facial, plus a glass of wine, appetizers, and lotion-making class
From → Recent Posts

One Comment
  1. I came in for Spa Day with 3 of my lady friends and we had an amazing time. Everything was wonderful and the staff was extremely gracious and customer service oriented. We all had the mini-facial and mini-massage combo. Celeste was AMAZING!!! Best massage ever!!! The facial I had was perfect for my first one; light and refreshing. I went back again the next week with my mother and treated her to a massage by Celeste and I had a Reiki session. That was a first for me and it was very calming and cleansing. Sherry is wonderful and is very intuitive and spot on. I am going back next week for another Reiki session and body wrap; I can’t wait! Don’t even get me started on the DoTerra oils. They are the best. I will be a loyal customer for life.

    -Schelly in Seattle

Leave a Reply

